Expand your iGaming reach

Matching Visions aggregates the best campaigns around, which will save you time to focus on your business

Join us!

The best deals

Our deals are the best you
will find on any network

On time payments

We always pay within 15 days of the close of the month

Experience

Our dedicated team has decades of experience in iGaming

Trusted partners

We only work with brands we know personally and trust

PUBLISHER

As a publisher, joining Matching Visions will make your life easier. Take advantage of the following benefits:

√ One simple login

√ One on time payment

√ One point of contact

√ Access to 100+ brands

√ Access to 500+ campaigns

√ Dedicated help & support

√ Exclusive campaigns & promotion

ADVERTISER

As an advertiser, promoting your campaigns via Matching Visions is easy and beneficial. We can offer the following:

√ One point of contact

√ High quality traffic

√ A large pool of affiliates

√ Multiple countries

√ Web, e-mail & mobile traffic

√ Flexibility & understanding

√ Diligent campaign management

BRANDS

CAMPAIGNS

AFFILATES

What Our Brands Have To Say

What Our Affiliates Have To Say

About Matching Visions

The team behind Matching Visions has been at the forefront of the marketing and gaming industries for more than 12 years, and we know what works. We’ve seen concepts, campaigns and whole organisations come and go, and we’ve realised that the only thing that really matters is being able to create a clear connection between quality traffic and quality campaigns.

We believe in being selective. We will not promote a campaign that we do not firmly believe will provide our publishers with acceptable earnings per click, nor will we allow publishers to send our campaigns if they do not deliver traffic from a valuable, reliable and legal source.

Our definitive goal is to ensure that the visions of both publisher and advertiser are matched.

Affiliate Networks play an important role for online casinos and online gaming. This is due to the fact that they house a lot of various affiliates. Matching Visions in particular, houses over 1500 affiliate and offers deals for a variety of affiliates from small to big. Matching Visions also houses hundreds of the best brands, which means affiliates get the best brands with the best rewards.

Included in the Matching Visions network is the additional offers you get. You can enjoy monthly competitions to win more than just your standard income. You can also get access to missions where if you complete tasks, you get rewarded.

We have created a platform where you can get all your information under one roof. Get access to hundreds of online casinos and sportsbook, find all the material in one place, get your banners, links and more when you request a campaign.

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Affiliate Director

dennis@matchingvisions.com

Daryl Caruana

Daryl Caruana

Head of Finance

daryl@matchingvisions.com

Rasmus Ekstrom

Rasmus Ekstrom

Affiliate Manager

rasmus@matchingvisions.com

Maxwell Reid

Maxwell Reid

Junior Accounts Manager

maxwell@matchingvisions.com

Mikkel Henriksen

Mikkel Henriksen

Lead Developer

mikkel@matchingvisions.com

Thais Costa

Thais Costa

Finance Manager

thais@matchingvisions.com

Austeja Remeikyte

Austeja Remeikyte

Junior Affiliate Manager

austeja@matchingvisions.com

Connah Howell

Connah Howell

Affiliate Director

connah@matchingvisions.com

Valentin Dragoi

Valentin Dragoi

Junior Finance Executive

valentin@matchingvisions.com

Alexander Nielsen

Alexander Nielsen

Developer

alex@matchingvisions.com

Leanne Muleba

Leanne Muleba

Chief Operating Officer

leanne@matchingvisions.com

Stefan Rafael Folgar

Stefan Rafael Folgar

Senior Affiliate Manager

stefan@matchingvisions.com

Lays Souza

Lays Souza

Junior Accounts Manager

lays@matchingvisions.com

BRANCH MANAGERS

Lemmy Caruana

Lemmy Caruana

Senior Hair Distributer

Charlie Truffles

Charlie Truffles

Chewing Distribution Officer

Contact

Building long-term relationships with publishers, as well as advertisers, is at the core of our vision. We truly want to be in contact with you, so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with our hard working team today!